Day 5 – Anime you’re ashamed you enjoyed

I wouldn’t say I’m ashamed for enjoying any anime I’ve watched so far, but if I absolutely had to pick one, it would be…

image

Junjou Romantica (純情ロマンチカ)! xD

To be fair though, I’m thinking of the main story when choosing this series, so the one that follows Misaki and Usagi-san.

I’ve enjoyed the heck out of this series when I watched it, but at the same time I couldn’t help but want to face-palm myself (not to mention the characters xD) during some scenes. Basically, what I’m trying to say is that sometimes things got so ridiculous that I ended up laughing out loud while at the same time I’d ask myself “Dear Lord, why?!?!”.

So there you have it. I honestly didn’t think I could come up for an answer for this one, but apparently I was wrong ^^”.

As always, thanks for stopping by! 🙂

Leave a Reply

