Day 7 – Your anime crush

Eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeerm….. well, I’d wanna go all ‘I’ve got a few characters I’m attached to’ (which is true), but at the same time the one character that clearly comes to mind right now is Nagisa Kaworu (from the Evangelion series) :).

31613096

As I’ve mentioned previously, I don’t exactly know what it is about him that I really like but I can’t help but feel all warm and fuzzy inside and squeak when I see him on screen :D:D.

I haven’t forgotten what I wrote above, but I’d still like to mention a couple more characters while I’m at it ^^. Also, I’m not gonna list all the characters I have a thing for ’cause we’ll be here for a while :D:D.

Nezumi (from No. 6)

tumblr_lyjt48FVpM1r5nr9zo1_500

I mean, just look at him 😀

Lancer (from Fate/Zero)

Lancer_Fate_Zero

Yes, I have a thing for tragic, dramatic and generally fudged up characters :D.

Matsuoka Rin (from Free!)

always_be_a_winner_to_me__matsuoka_rin_x_m_reader__by_angelofindividuality-d7xmab8

I’m not gonna attempt to give any specific reasons as to why I ‘have a crush’ on these characters ’cause I’ll basically just end up saying something along the lines of – they’re awesomely awesome in an awesome way xD.

But that’s day 7 for ya ^^. As always, thanks for stopping by! 🙂

8 comments

  1. nikki · May 6, 2015

    why *that* image with Kaworu…? *sigh*

    Liked by 1 person

    • moro · May 6, 2015

      i know what you mean, but you gotta admit he’s beautifully drawn there :D:D

      Liked by 1 person

      • nikki · May 6, 2015

        he’s beautifully drawn everywhere O_O (I hope…) but yeah…but the feels…but…but…but *sigh*

        Liked by 1 person

      • moro · May 6, 2015

        i’ve seen some quirky drawings as well :D:D but yeah, part of it was also me trying to *cough* torture your feels *cough* xD

        Liked by 1 person

      • nikki · May 6, 2015

        too much love can kill, you know? 😛

        Liked by 1 person

      • moro · May 6, 2015

        okok. here are some instructions for further use then :D:D. 1. do not look at picture more than 3 times daily and for no more than 1 minute at a time. 2. slowly move away from the picture after reaching viewing limit. 3. refrain from day-dreaming about the picture afterwards (this has been noted to cause serious cases of walking into furniture and the like). oh and btw, wait till i get to the ‘favourite fanfic’ during this challenge :>

        Liked by 1 person

      • nikki · May 6, 2015

        yeah, I see you love me a lot….

        Liked by 1 person

      • moro · May 6, 2015

        ♥(ˆ⌣ˆԅ) ♡o。.(✿ฺ。 ✿ฺ)

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

