Day 10 – Favourite fighter anime

Erm, I had to think about this one a wee bit ’cause I don’t think I’ve watched that many ‘fighter’ anime so far, but if I had to choose something I’d go with (dramatic voice) Samurai Champloo (サムライチャンプルー)!!

samurai-champloo-21

Yep, all of the characters are idiots (or do stupid things) a lot of the time, but I couldn’t help but love ’em still xD. And honestly now, break-dancing, ass-kicking samurai aren’t that easy to beat :D:D. Also, let’s not forget the series’ OST, which just makes everything all the more awesome ^^.

Leave a Reply

