Day 10 – List the BL you own

With the idea that ‘a picture is worth 1000 words’ in mind, here are all the BL manga I own 😀 –

20150423_215810

yes, Totoro is observing you from the background ^^

So, on one hand I have the In these Words series (volumes 1 and 2 in English and Japanese) and it’s prequels New York Minute, First, do no Harm, One of these Nights, Maybe Someday and the Undertow booklet. I’ve also recently purchased chapter 1 of ITW but I forgot to stick in here with the rest of the books ^^”. Next, we’ve got the Sakura Gari series in Japanese (interestingly enough, this hardcover version also has furigana), Chou ni naru hi (チョウになる日), volume 1 of Sekai-Ichi Hatsukoi (世界一初恋), volume 1 of Hana wa saku ka (花は咲くか), NightS and Kimi ni ageru (きみにあげる). I’ve also got a few of the No.6 volumes, but that series doesn’t technically qualify as BL I guess.

Hopefully, I’ll be able to expand the collection over time :D:D.

Alas, that’s it for today. As always, thanks for stopping by! 🙂

6 comments

  1. nikki · May 8, 2015

    “I’ve also got a few of the No.6 volumes, but that series doesn’t technically qualify as yaoi I guess.” – you think?!
    Σ(゜ロ゜;)

    Liked by 1 person

    • moro · May 8, 2015

      it’s mostly a ‘yes & no’ for me, for now. maybe there will be a post about this :D:D

      Liked by 1 person

      • nikki · May 8, 2015

        change that “maybe” and I’m in 😀

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Salk · August 30, 2015

    Do you own a copy of Father Figure by Guilt|Pleasure? That’s the one I love most among their works, I cried a river when I read it T___T

    Liked by 1 person

    • moro · September 1, 2015

      Nope, i don’t have that one yet but i’m quite curious about it (even though it’s quite disturbing from what i hear :D)

      Like

      • Salk · September 1, 2015

        I’ve just recently known about Guilt|Pleasure and I’m planning to buy Father Figure ❤ So, you can read Japanese? ^^

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

