Day 13 – Anime character you are most similar to

Initially, all that I wrote for this post was ‘TBD…’ as I didn’t really know what to write, nor did I really feel like writing anything. Usually I just think about what I can learn from a character, not whether I’m similar to X, Y or Z. But for a list of some of those characters, do have a look here and here if you feel so inclined ^^.

That being said, I definitely resemble the archetypal megane charcters to some extent, as I tend to be on the serious/calm-and-collected-and logical(ish) side at times :D:D.

tumblr_inline_n08b8hHpqe1rup8k6

please tell me i’m not the only one pushing my glasses up every time I see ’em do this xD

tumblr_mirq0zxjlL1s6hny8o2_1280

If I’d have to chose one particular character though, I think I’d go with Kaname Madoka (鹿目 まどか) from the Mahou Shoujo Madoka Magica (魔法少女まどか☆マギカ) series.

giphy - Copy

Spoiler alert though, I’m not taking a break from floating around the Universe and saving magical girls in order to write this post just now xD. However, we’re both pretty shy, clumsy a bit lost and confused most of the time and wish to help out others and be there for them as much as we can.

I know this might not be much, but there you have it.

This post is dedicated to Nikki, my dear friend and Homura to my Madoka (⌒▽⌒)☆.

59TLXAY

As always, thanks for stopping by! 🙂

3 comments

  1. nikki · May 17, 2015

    so why’d you have to make me cry…? (tears of joy, amongst others…)

    Liked by 1 person

    • moro · May 18, 2015

      Dawwwwwwwwwwwww (>^_^)><(^o^<) because of too much love (^v^)

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: The Sunshine Award!!! | ニッキーのオタク

Leave a Reply

