Day 14 – Anime that never gets old no matter how many times you watch it

Well (shockingly xD), Mononoke Hime’s going to be mentioned here no matter how I look at it. I’m pretty sure I’ve seen that movie about 10+ times by now and I still love it to bits ^^.

However, I don’t wanna end up talking about the same title over and over again, so I’ll add Fate/Zero :D.

image

This series has so many layers of awesome story lines that I just can’t get enough of it no matter how many times I watch it. It has pretty much everything, from moments of sheer joy, humour, amazingly animated action, not to mention the darker and inspiring sequences. So there you go, Fate/Zero is another one of those stories that has pretty much just enough of everything, making it a series I’d be ready to re-watch at virtually any time ^^.

As always, thanks for stopping by and reading! 🙂

2 comments

  1. CheesyJ · May 17, 2015

    Fate/zero is a pretty awesome series. Have you also checked out other iterations the franchise as well? I find that I enjoyed series more when situated within the context of the franchise and all its routes. But that’s just my opinion.

    Like

    • moro · May 18, 2015

      Yellow! Yup, i have watched deen’s adaptations of f/sn and unlimited bladeworks. I also started to read the vn a while ago but it’s been on hold because of uni ^^” can’t wait for ufotable’s adaptation to finish airing though 🙂 have you seen any of it?

      Like

Leave a Reply

