Day 15 – Recommend a BL for your followers

I know I’m repeating myself here (probably more than usual), but I cannot recommend In these Words and its side stories enough!  ヽ(;^o^ヽ)

Still, I’ve already went on about that series so for today I’ll go with Bokura ni Matsuwaru etc. (僕らにまつわるエトセトラ) by Kyuugo.

image

It’s basically one manga volume containing 6 chapters and a total of 3 different stories. I guess it’s safe to say that the couple we’re introduced to in the 1st chapter is the main couple of the manga volume, as they have a total 3 chapters dedicated to their story. Aside from the beautiful art typical of Kyuugo-sensei, we’re again introduced to a series of heart-warming stories that manage to be full of fluff (at times), but also pain and realism and some nice character development, especially considering the length of the stories.

I’ve only recently read this manga and from what I understand, it has a sequel as well. Either way, that’s for you to discover more about should you wish to read the manga :D.

As always, thanks for stopping by! 🙂

Leave a Reply

