Inspector Green Tag (?) Oo

So here I go with another set of questions after i was tagged by ニッキ ^^.

When was the last time you went to a store containing anime?

Anooooooooooooooooooooooo…. I’m pretty sure it was probably about 2 years ago. I do most of my anime-related shopping online these days :D:D.

Do you usually watch anime online? On what website?

Yup. I’ll look stuff up on Crunchyroll or Funimation’s YouTube channel and if I can’t find it there, I look somewhere else xD.

First Japanese word you learned from an anime?

I guess it’s probably ‘konnichiwa’ or something along those lines. I know stuff like ‘sayonara’ or ‘hai’ from waaaaay back, but didn’t learn those from an anime :D:D.

Best animation style in your opinion?

Uuuuuummmm… I don’t know. Pretty, fluid and detailed I guess. Yes, I have no clue what I’m supposed to be talking about xD.

Best anime pet?

For the sake of mentioning another character here, I’ll got with Sakamoto-san, from Nichijou ^^.

What is the longest anime you’ve ever watched?

Pretty sure the answer’s Bleach.

What is the shortest anime you’ve ever watched?

Well, at first I was going to mention something along the lines of Koko ni iru (2 minutes long) but then I remmebered some of Makoto Shinkai’s works and discovered that he’s done some 15 and 30 second animations too. So the shortest anime I’ve ever watched so far is Shinano Mainichi Shinbun ^^.

What is your favourite anime couple?

I think I’m still gonna go for Hotaru and Gin from Hotarubi no mori e :D.

I’m not inspired enough to tag people just now, but I might do it later on.

As always, thanks for stopping by! 🙂

3 comments

  1. nikki · May 28, 2015

    “Pretty, fluid and detailed I guess” – no shite!

    Liked by 1 person

    • moro · May 28, 2015

      dramatic answer for an equally dramatic question xD

      Liked by 1 person

      • nikki · May 28, 2015

        ’twasn’t me…

        Like

Leave a Reply

