Day 17 – Favorite BL website

Today’s post is gonna be really short, as I don’t really know what more to say other than what’s in the title. I don’t really have a favourite BL website (as i mostly just google what I’m looking for and see where that takes me :D), but one website that I really like is aarinfantasy .

tumblr_mpm0vcOjiE1rhxw7eo1_500

So, I guess I’ll take the opportunity to thank the people at aarinfantasy and everyone else who’s ever written, drawn, translated, scanned or taken the time to spread any BL content in any way. Not to mention all the help and support one can find on their forums.

As always, thanks for stopping by! 🙂

Leave a Reply

