Day 29 – An anime you wished was real

Part of me wants to go all – every anime should be real!!!! But that would probably result in one heck of a clusterfudge :D:D.

So if I’d have to choose one particular anime, I think I’d go with Haibane Renmei (灰羽連盟). I really like the peaceful world created within this anime and the idea of just having this place in between everything where you get to spend some time and focus on the more important and simple things in life ^^.

As always, thanks for stopping by! 🙂

2 comments

  1. nikki · November 9, 2015

    “Part of me wants to go all – every anime should be real!!!!” – you do realise this ‘all’ of yours includes titles such as Boku no Pico (which I won’t ever watch considering what I’ve heard about it), Loveless, Amnesia, Kimi ni Todoke.should I keep going?!

    Liked by 1 person

    • moro · November 9, 2015

      fair enough, you caught me there xD. i guess some of the titles we’ve watched were so jarring (for me, at least) that i don’t even really think about them afterwards xD. although, ironically, quite a few good anime have really scary stuff in ’em as well. all that aside, yup, maybe not all anime should be real :D:D

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

