Day 30 – An anime you wish never ended and continued on

Although I believe everything should end at some point and that dragging a story for too long would only be detrimental to it, if I’d have to name one title that would be No. 6.

image

Just to clarify though – I don’t mean to say that this anime should go on forever. I do however believe that it (the anime) could have been executed better in some ways. The ending, for example, always seemed quite rushed to me. So it would’ve been nice to maybe extend No. 6 by a few more episodes and give the events more space to unfold. Alas, we got what we got. The story of Nezumi and Shion is still amazing though and I’m glad I stumbled upon this anime a few summers ago ^^.

As always, thanks for stopping by! 🙂

Leave a Reply

