Day 19 – BL manga you think should be animated

First of all, can I just say that I can definitely remove Doukyuusei from that list, as its adaptation will premiere this February??? (((o(*゚▽゚*)o))). tumblr_madfjwU90k1qfkm7e

Hormones aside, I think I’d like to see several (well ideally, loads) of BL manga adapted for the big/small/medium/etc. screen ^^.

  • I can’t get  enough for it, so I still secretly hope that In these words will one day be made in to an anime :D.
  • Pretty much all the nice BL that Kyuugou-sensei writes ^^.
  • Saruiu (洒涙雨) by Hoko-sensei.
  • Seven days (セブンデイズ) by Takarai Rihito-sensei.
  • Hidamari ga kikoeru (ひだまりが聴こえる) by Fumino Yuki-sensei.
  • …and the list can go on.

Still, while we eagerly await for more better-quality BL to be animated, I’ll just say that I’m very thankful to all the mangaka who spend their time and energy on writing and drawing what they do and keeping in touch with the community (⋈◍>◡<◍)。✧♡.

PS: I know I skipped a day, but that’s because I’m saving that post for when I finish reading Sweet pool. There are other BL stories that broke my heart, but I want to try and include a bit more titles throughout the challenge :D:D.

As always, thanks for stopping by! 🙂

12 comments

  1. nikochin · November 14, 2015

    One day, I shall steal “In These Words” from you, maybe while you’re at work hehehe

    Liked by 1 person

    • moro · November 14, 2015

      maybe you’ve done that already O.o …

      Liked by 1 person

      • nikochin · November 15, 2015

        Well, I am a sleepwalker, after all

        Like

      • moro · November 15, 2015

        i knew it!! that’s why you don’t go to sleep immediately after i leave for work xD

        Like

      • nikochin · November 15, 2015

        huh? after you leave for work I’m freakin’ awake.and I know what I do (at least I hope so) when I’m awake. It’s when I’m asleep that it’s slightly problematic…

        Liked by 2 people

      • moro · November 15, 2015

        oh well.. long as you don’t go off somewhere, i guess it’s fine :D:D

        Liked by 1 person

      • nikochin · November 15, 2015

        where would I go off? O_O

        Liked by 1 person

      • moro · November 15, 2015

        you tell me xD *huuugs*

        Liked by 1 person

      • nikochin · November 15, 2015

        “I will follow you…
        I will follow you wherever you may gooooo
        Tra-la-la-la-la-la-la-la
        […]”

        Liked by 1 person

      • moro · November 15, 2015

        Oo… i’ll take that as a sort of weird compliment :D:D:D

        Like

      • nikochin · November 15, 2015

        weird…so you admit I’m weird…it hurts (even though I always knew I was weird and never minded it, now I’ll lamely try to make a joke to guilt trip you – is it working??)

        Liked by 1 person

      • moro · November 15, 2015

        hmm, maybe a bit xD….

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

