Creative blogger award (take 2)

*clears throat* Merry New Year!!! (「・ω・)「

I’ll start off by saying loads of thanks to allthefujoshiunite for this nomination. I’m really happy to hear you enjoy the MaHo Cafe posts as well. On that note, I has to express my appreciation to Nikki again, as she basically came up with the idea of Maho Cafe (> ^_^ )>.

12459623_10203837969028419_1685915086_n

And now, on with the official bits!

The award rules are as follows:

  • Thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog.
  • Share 5 facts about yourself.
  • Nominate 15-20 other blogs and add their links.
  • Notify the bloggers you nominated.
  • Keep the rules in your post to make it easy for everyone to know what to do.

 

*scratches head for quite a while* Ok, here are some (more) facts about me:

  1. I didn’t start to actually read much until I was around 12 years-old and my mum brought me Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire for Christmas (by that point, she was desperate to get me to read xD).
  2. I used to have a notebook with all the quotes I picked up from the books I’ve read over the years ever since, but I somehow managed to lose it about 4 years ago.
  3. My first cat’s name was Maxi.
  4. I had red hair for just under a year, as I dyed it with henna (I was quite obsessed with henna for a while Oo).
  5. Go ahead and shoot me if you wish, but I’ve read all (and enjoyed most) of the Gossip Girl series.

That’s it for the facts. I don’t know why, but I’m really bad at coming up with these things and it takes me waaay more than it should ><. Nevertheless, thank you again for the nomination. I haven’t really been up to date with things on WordPress, so as of yet, I don’t know who to nominate. I will have a look around and fix that asap though! ^^”

And as always, thanks for stopping by! 🙂

Leave a Reply

