Day 23 – Favourite type of male

I think I’ll just let some pictures do the talking for today xD.

Long story short, I guess what they all have in common is long-ish hair, they’re quite tall and more on the lean side :D. I’m also a fan of well-defined shoulders and curly hair :D:D. But then again, people who don’t have any of these characteristics might still be attractive depending on what kind of person they are. I guess what I’m trying to get at is that looks only go so far ^^.

As always, thanks for stopping by! 🙂

7 comments

  1. allthefujoshiunite · January 9, 2016

    Oooh I shuddered as I scrolled down ahahah. Especially Rin and Sonic are my favorites, too! <(●`∀´●)>”

    Liked by 1 person

    • moro · January 9, 2016

      haha, glad you liked this little collection of photos ^^ umm, call me a dumb-dumb, but who do you mean when you say ‘Sonic’? ^^’

      Liked by 1 person

      • allthefujoshiunite · January 9, 2016

        Uwah now that I look at it again it was Yato sorry ^^’ I was the one who mixed up but I was talking about Sonic from One Punch Man.

        To think my favourite male type would be Sonic the Hedgehog…. *panics*

        Liked by 1 person

      • moro · January 9, 2016

        oooooooooooooh, i see what’s going on now. i thought of Sonic the Hedgehog too at first and was very confused xD. the guy you’re talking about is neither Sonic from One Punch Man (haven’t seen the show ^^”), nor Yato though; it’s Nezumi, from NO. 6 :D:D

        Liked by 1 person

      • allthefujoshiunite · January 9, 2016

        Gah, I failed miserably x,D They are all good though, if you ask me. 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      • moro · January 9, 2016

        You didn’t fail ^^. They really do look alike oO and look good as well xD

        Liked by 1 person

      • allthefujoshiunite · January 10, 2016

        Yeah I was really confused. Yupp they sure do x3

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

